InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Afghanistan Announced Squad for ICC World Cup-2019

Afghanistan World Cup Team
Cricket World Cup Stories:  Afghanistan Cricket Board(ACB) has at long last reported the squad for the Upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in England. Afghanistan will have an intense day at the workplace in the marquee occasion as they kick begin the crusade against Australia on first June.

The last squad was divulged from the 23-part unexpected that effectively partook in the preparation camp held in Potchefstroom, South Africa. As indicated by the determination advisory group, the squad was reported dependent on wellness levels and execution in the course of the most recent a half year.

Afghanistan Boss Selector, Dawlat Khan Ahmadzai remarked, “It is has been a six-month planning process for the ICC Cricket World Cup. The mission is to play motivational cricket in the competition; I know there are solid groups however we will do our dimension best to accomplish our objectives.”

Talking about veteran Pacer Hamid Hassan’s consideration on the planet container squad, Ahmadzai stated, “Fortunately for us, the return of senior Fast bowler Hamid Hassan is uplifting news. Be that as it may, we will consider his structure and wellness amid up and coming practice matches.”

Ahmadzai likewise said that since the World Cup will be played with the class framework, each aggressive group will play 9 matches. Giving much consideration to this, the youthful wicketkeeper-batsman Ikram Alikhil has additionally been named in the save list.

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

“An official choice has been made dependent on numerous realities and contemplations. I might want to thank every one of the individuals who keep on supporting our national legends.” The Chief selector said.

Afghanistan Cricket World Cup-2019 Squad: Gulbadin Naib (C), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Noor Ali Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Mohammad Nabi, CRashid Khan, Dawlat Zadran, Aftab Alam, Hamid Hassan and Mujeeb ur Rahman.

Standby: The board reported that three players-Ikram Alikhil, Karim Janat and Sayed Shirzad are recorded as hold players.

Also Read More: CA Announced Australia’s Squad for ICC World Cup-2019

Also Read More: CSA Announced South Africa Squad for ICC World Cup-2019