InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

ECB Announced England Squad for ICC World Cup-2019

England Squad
England Cricket Board (ECB) have declared their 15-man squad on Wednesday for the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019 at their home ground.

With four groups previously declaring their squad, the hosts England have reported the following day after Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) reported their squad on Tuesday.

England’s three noteworthy adversaries Australia, New Zealand and India are the groups who have officially reported their World Cup squad alongside Bangladesh.

It has additionally been noticed that there can be made changes in the squad without the authorization of the International Cricket Committee (ICC) till May 22. The competition will start on May 30.

In spite of being exceedingly evaluated, Barbabos brought into the world all-rounder Jofra Archer has not been picked by England for the World Cup-2019 and his fantasies break indeed.

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Toxophilite is presently playing for Rajasthan Royals in the Indian Premier League (IPL) and was giving everything to make an impression on the selectors with his execution. Be that as it may, at last, everything went futile for the energizing all-rounder.

England World Cup 2019 Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood.

Also Read More: BCB announced Bangladesh Squad for World Cup 2019