InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

PCB Announced Pakistan Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Pakistan World Cup Team

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) have reported their 15-man squad on Thursday for the up and coming World Cup in England.

After South Africa and Sri Lanka, it’s the men in green Pakistan, who have likewise declared their squad around the same time.

Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the side Mohammad Hasnain and Abid Ali both named in Pakistan’s World Cup squad while Mohammad Amir and Asif Ali have been kept as a remain by and they will head out to England with the remainder of the group.

The board is permitted to roll out any improvements in the squad until May 23 without the consent of the International Cricket Council (ICC).

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

The World Cup will commence on May 30 while Pakistan will play against Windies on May 31 in their opening amusement.

Pakistan World Cup-2019 Squad:  Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-Ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Hassan Ali, Abid Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Sohail.

Also Read More: SLC Announced Sri-Lanka Squad for ICC World Cup 2019