InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Sabbir dropped as Bangladesh declare Asia Cup Squad 2018

Asia Cup Squad 2018

Bangladesh declared on Thursday (August 30) 15-man squad for the Asia Cup Tournament 2018 dropping Sabbir Rahman. Shakib will play the entire of Asia Cup and undergo finger medical procedure after the Asia Cup competition.

Mohammad Mithun has been reviewed in the ODI squad after his amazing execution for Bangladesh An’s ongoing voyage through Ireland while Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Namzul Islam Apu, Abu Hider Rony and Ariful Haque have been given another open door in ODIs.

Anamul Haque and Sabbir Rahman passed up a major opportunity from the squad while Mominul Haque neglected to establish wherever in the side.

Bangladesh will begin their Asia Cup crusade when they will go up against Sri Lanka in their gathering B qualifiers opening match on September 15 in Dubai. The Tigers will play their gathering second match against Afghanistan on September 20 in Abu Dhabi.

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Prior, the BCB declared 31-memebr fundamental squad for the competition. The cricketer has been experiencing preparing camp August 27 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium at Mirpur.The Bangladesh cricket group is relied upon to leave for the UAE on September 9.

Bangladesh 15-Players Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Shakib Al Hasan (vice captain), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim,  Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehedi Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony.

Read More: Sachin Tendulkar reviews ‘World Cup Winning’ great Moment