InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Sylhet Sixers have given the target to Comilla Victorians 128 runs

Sylhet Sixers

Comilla Victorians won the toss and chose to bat against Sylhet Sixers at the next Game of Bangladesh Premier League on Sunday.

Comilla Victorians won the toss and chose to field. Sylhet Sixers have put up a 128-run target for Comilla Victorians at the next game of this sixth variant of Bangladesh premier-league (BPL) on Sunday (Jan 6).

N Pooran’s highest 4 1 runs off 26 balls helped the group of David Warner score 127 runs for eight wickets within their given 20 overs at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS) at the town Mirpur.

Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Shahid and Mohammad Saifuddin of all Victorians took two wickets each while Shahid Afridi acquired one wicket.

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Comilla Victorians: Evin Lewis, Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Steven Smith(c), Imrul Kayes, Mahedi Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid

Sylhet Sixers: David Warner(c), Liton Das(w), Nicholas Pooran, Alok Kapali, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mohammad Irfan, Taskin Ahmed