InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

West Indies Squad for ICC World Cup 2019-Missing Pollard-Nrine

West Indies World Cup Team

West Indies announced their 15-man Squad for the upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup-2019 in England. Windes become the last group to declare as the various groups have effectively declared their 15-man squad.

Darren Bravo, Shai Hope and Shimron Hetmyer make up the center request. The squad is stacked with all-rounders like Andrew Russell, Holder, Carlos Brathwaite and Fabian Allen, who bowls turn. Pollard demonstrated looks at structure in the Indian Premier League(IPL) diversions against Kings XI Punjab and Sunrisers Hyderabad however in general has attempted to discover consistency. With him not bowling, the selectors favored other all-rounders.

Each group is permitted to roll out any improvements in the squad until May 23 without the consent of the International Cricket Council (ICC). There are not many arrangement that are set to happen before the Cricket World Cup and the players will give it their everything to compel the separate sheets to roll out certain improvements.

The ICC Cricket World Cup-2019 is good to go to commence on May 30 with the hosts England taking on South Africa at The Oval. West Indies will play their first diversion against Pakistan on May 31.

West Indies Squad for ICC World Cup 2019: Jason Holder (Captain) Andre Russell, Ashley Nurse, Carlos Braithwaite, Chris Gayle, Darren Bravo, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Kemar Roach, Nicholas Pooran, Oshane Thomas, Shai Hope (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Sheldon Cottrell, Shimron Hetmyer.

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

Also Read More: Afghanistan Announced Squad for ICC World Cup-2019

Also Read More: CA Announced Australia’s Squad for ICC World Cup-2019