InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

CSA Announced South Africa Squad for ICC World Cup-2019

South-Africa World Cup Team
South Africa Cricket Board have reported their 15-man squad on Thursday for the Upcoming ICC World Cup-2019 in England.

A few hours after Sri Lanka declared their World Cup squad, South Africa become the seventh group to report their squad for the World Cup, which is set to commence on May 30. They will play their opening amusement against hosts England.

Faf du Plessis will lead the side and he additionally gave an empowering discourse which was appeared in the squad declaration service.

Cricket South Africa (CSA) selector Linda Zondi said before reporting the squad that they are content with the group and sure that they can win the competition with this cluster of players.

In the mean time, South Africa additionally disclosed their pullover for the World Cup in the ‘Proteas Squad Announcement’ service and declared that the shirt will be formally accessible in the stores from tomorrow.

InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

South Africa WC Squad-2019:  Faf du Plessis, (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), David Miller, JP Duminy, Dale Steyn, Andile Phehlukwayo, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Aiden Markram, Rassie vd Dussen, Hashim Amla, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Also Read More: PCB Announced Pakistan Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Also Read More: SLC Announced Sri-Lanka Squad for ICC World Cup 2019